fbpx App Store Google Play
Stay In the Know. Update Your Contact Information Today!   Learn More

Calendar

Schedule Of Events And Holiday Closings

2021 Federal Holidays:

  • Friday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 18 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 15 (Presidents’ Day)
  • Monday, May 31 (Memorial Day)
  • Sunday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, July 5 (Independence Day Observed)
  • Monday, September 6 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 11 (Columbus Day)
  • Thursday, November 11 (Veterans’ Day)
  • Thursday, November 25 (Thanksgiving)
  • Saturday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
Woman watching a webinar

Launch Event Calendar

September 2021

If you have any questions about an upcoming event, give us a call at 321-455-9400 (inside Brevard) or 800-662-5257 (outside Brevard), or stop by any branch.

Back to top