App Store Google Play
Logging in to Digital Banking Learn More

Calendar

Schedule Of Events And Holiday Closings

2020 Federal Holidays:

  • Wednesday, January 1 (New Year’s Day)
  • Monday, January 20 (Martin Luther King, Jr. Day)
  • Monday, February 17 (Presidents’ Day)
  • Monday, May 25 (Memorial Day)
  • Saturday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 7 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 12 (Columbus Day)
  • Wednesday, November 11 (Veterans’ Day)
  • Thursday, November 26 (Thanksgiving)
  • Friday, December 25 (Christmas Day)
Woman watching a webinar

Launch Event Calendar

October 2020

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

If you have any questions about an upcoming event, give us a call at 321-455-9400 (inside Brevard) or 800-662-5257 (outside Brevard), or stop by any branch.

Back to top